About Preda Accounting

Our team includes qualified accounting, taxation and bookkeeping professionals with extensive experience across a number of industry sectors throughout Australia. We offer specialised advice across all areas of taxation to enable wealth creation for our clients.

We are passionate about ensuring your business can reach its full potential and we love what we do. All team members receive ongoing training with the latest market and taxation changes to keep you ahead of the game. Our expertise and approach to thoroughly understanding your business means we can develop tax strategies that allow you to reach your financial goals.

Our valued clients include private individuals, businesses, trusts, partnerships, companies and entrepreneurs. Whether you’re in property development, primary production, the medical sector, insurance or any number of other industries, we have the expertise to help guide you through unchartered waters towards financial success.

Read more about our services

 

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Preda Team

  • John Lazzarini

    Director - B Comm (Acc & Fin), CA
    M: 0425 769 857
    P: 03 8663 5111 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: john@preda.com.au

  • George Espandiar

    Director - B Bus (Acc & Fin), CA
    M: 0413 910 450
    P: 03 8663 5122 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: george@preda.com.au

  • Tony Matina

    Director - B Bus (Acc & Fin), CA
    M: 0438 006 018
    P: 03 8663 5133 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: tony@preda.com.au

  • Erika San Pedro

    Supervisor - B Comm (Acc & Fin), CA
    P: 03 8663 5166 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: erika@preda.com.au

  • Celeste Cimino

    Senior Accountant - B Acc, CA
    P: 03 8663 5135 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: celeste@preda.com.au

  • Anthony Modica

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc)
    P: 03 8663 5125 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: anthony@preda.com.au

  • Alex Hoang

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc)
    P: 03 8663 5180 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: alex@preda.com.au

  • Candice McLeod

    Accountant - B Comm (Acc & Fin)
    P: 03 8663 5115 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: candice@preda.com.au

  • Rayanne Hallak

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc & Fin)
    P: 03 8663 5193 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: rayanne@preda.com.au

  • Hannah Nuthall

    Office Co-ordinator
    P: 03 8663 5155 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: hannah@preda.com.au

  • Kirsten Garvey

    Office Administrator
    P: 03 8663 5145 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: kirsten@preda.com.au