Contact Us

Preda Pty Ltd
ABN 38 141 896 184

John Lazzarini – Director
A Level 14, 41 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000.
P (03) 8663 5100 F (03) 8663 5199

For further information about Preda, please send us an email by completing the form below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Google Maps

The Preda Team

  • John Lazzarini

    Director - B Comm (Acc & Fin), CA
    M: 0425 769 857
    P: 03 8663 5111 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: john@preda.com.au

  • George Espandiar

    Director - B Bus (Acc & Fin), CA
    M: 0413 910 450
    P: 03 8663 5122 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: george@preda.com.au

  • Tony Matina

    Director - B Bus (Acc & Fin), CA
    M: 0438 006 018
    P: 03 8663 5133 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: tony@preda.com.au

  • Sumarlin Yanto

    Supervisor - B Bus (Acc), CPA
    P: 03 8663 5190 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: sumarlin@preda.com.au

  • Erika San Pedro

    Supervisor - B Comm (Acc & Fin), CA
    P: 03 8663 5166 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: erika@preda.com.au

  • Celeste Cimino

    Senior Accountant - B Acc, CA
    P: 03 8663 5135 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: celeste@preda.com.au

  • Anthony Modica

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc)
    P: 03 8663 5125 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: anthony@preda.com.au

  • Alex Hoang

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc)
    P: 03 8663 5180 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: alex@preda.com.au

  • Candice McLeod

    Accountant - B Comm (Acc & Fin)
    P: 03 8663 5115 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: candice@preda.com.au

  • Rayanne Hallak

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc & Fin)
    P: 03 8663 5193 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: rayanne@preda.com.au

  • Harry Mak

    Accountant - B Bus (Acc & Eco)
    P: 03 8663 5177 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: harry@preda.com.au

  • Hannah Nuthall

    Office Co-ordinator
    P: 03 8663 5155 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: hannah@preda.com.au

  • Melanie Chisholm

    Office Administrator
    P: 03 8663 5145 F: 03 8663 5199
    E: melanie@preda.com.au